IT Careers

About Lightwell

Lightwell, formerly known as Oxford Consulting Group, is a leading information technology consulting firm serving businesses throughout the United States.

Our team of nearly 200 individuals consists of talented, dedicated and creative business and technology professionals who are extremely committed to our customers' success.

Since 1998, we have successfully partnered with hundreds of midmarket and global 2000 companies to develop, implement and support their technology portfolio.

Our breadth of solutions range from providing products, services and staffing for business integration and supply chain solutions that span the globe, to providing IT consulting and help desk services to small and medium-sized companies in Central Ohio.

Current Open IT Consulting Positions

View our open opportunities below. Don't see something that's a perfect fit? That's okay...we're always looking for great talent now and in the future. You can submit your resume to Lightwell via our general resume submission form for consideration.

Submit your resume to Lightwell

Locations

While Lightwell serves clients throughout North America, many of our current IT positions posted are for companies in and around our Central Ohio Headquarters, including Alexandria, Baltimore, Blacklick, Buckeye Lake, Canal Winchester, Centerburg, Columbus, Delaware, Dublin, Galena, Galloway, Granville, Grove City, Groveport, Hebron, Hilliard, Johnstown, Lewis Center, Marysville, Mount Gilead, Mount Vernon, New Albany, Newark, Pataskala, Pickerington, Plain City, Powell, Reynoldsburg, Sunbury, and Westerville.

Notices

Lightwell is Seeking H-1B nonimmigrant Workers

Submit your resume to Lightwell

Share This Page

Follow Lightwell

Lightwell's Latest Blog Posts

Thursday, Jul 31, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2014
Friday, Jul 25, 2014
Monday, Jul 21, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014
Monday, Jul 14, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 2, 2014
Monday, Jun 30, 2014
Friday, Jun 27, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014
Monday, Jun 23, 2014
Friday, Jun 20, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014
Monday, Jun 16, 2014
Friday, Jun 13, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014
Monday, Jun 9, 2014
Friday, Jun 6, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014